Living The Perfect Fairytale

I know I have not been blogging for sometime now but there is just something that’s been on my mind that I thought I’d share with you.

This morning I went to class with the thought of Wills and Kate in my mind and it just made me think that I WANT A PRINCE. I want a happily ever after also. As you can probably tell from the rest of my blogs I am a type of person who is extremely interested in knowing about soul mates and being able to find the right one. I’ve been interested in finding out where all these ideas have developed from. Though my main thought has always been that these ideas are pure rubbish, however I’ve come to a point where I wish that these things were true.  So maybe it’s this feeling I have right now that influences the ideas about soul mates…the idea that maybe there actually is someone for everyone, which makes humans make up these facts and try to convince themselves that “the one” will show up. That hope keeps you going. Keeps you smiling.

However I do find it difficult to keep smiling when there are many negative people around constantly reminding me that I’m not Cinderella and I’m not living a fairytale. Well that’s none of you business.I can live a fairytale if i want. You can go and be miserable in your puddle of miserableness. I’ll be happy with out you.

Like I said after a lot of thought, I’ve decided I will find my prince and not care what anybody has to say. I will live my fairy tale, just like any of you can. I’m not going to wait for the fairy tale to start because it has already begun I just need to pay more attention to it. I’m never going to stop.

Today I realised how terrible humans are at stopping themselves from bursting each others bubbles. Wouldn’t it be great if people got lessons in keeping their mouths shut?

Leave a Reply

